Add a comment


Avatar: Praveen Kumar

details of 7 levels in java.util.Logger

Hi, I want a details of FINE,FINER,FINEST,INFO levels. I am getting confusion where i have to use those levels all are looking same. Can you guide me in this.

details of 7 levels in java.util.Logger

HTML : b, strong, i, em, blockquote, br, p, pre, a href="", ul, ol, li, sub, sup
OpenID Login
E-mail address
Remember me Yes  No 

E-mail addresses are not publicly displayed, so please only leave your e-mail address if you would like to be notified when new comments are added to this blog entry (you can opt-out later).